Mythica Movies In Order

Mythica Movies

Mythica movies are action adventures where you can witness wizards with incredible magic powers. If you are new to this franchise, worry no more as we are here to guide you through your quest of how to watch Mythica movies in order.

There are five movies in the Mythica series.

Mythica Movies In Order

Here are Mythica movies in chronological order –

1. Mythica: A Quest for Heroes (2014)

2. Mythica: The Darkspore (2015)

3. Mythica: The Necromancer (2015)

4. Mythica: The Iron Crown (2016)

5. Mythica: The Godslayer (2016)

Mythica: A Quest for Heroes (2014)

Age Rating – Not Rated Yet

IMDB Rating – 5.7

Mythica Movies

A young girl named Marek is a magician and a slave, who wishes to become a wizard one day. She learns to control corrupting energy and brings together a group of adventurers.

Now this team of adventurers has to fight Szorlok before he unites Darkspore, which will spread a plague all over the world.

Mythica: The Darkspore (2015)

Age Rating – Not Rated Yet

IMDB Rating – 5.5

Mythica Movies In Order 1

A young wizard named Marek with her group of adventurers must stop Szorlok from getting the shards of Darkspore. But the task is not easy because they have to go up against a new evil power named Kishkumen. He is a mystic bent who wants to gather shards of Darkspore, and he is also a slave for Szorlok.

Mythica: The Necromancer (2015)

Age Rating – Not Rated Yet

IMDB Rating – 5.4

Mythica Movies In Order 2

The movie takes place right after the events of Mythica: The Darkspore. This time our main protagonist Marek starts to master a higher level of magical powers. When Marek’s best friend is captured by Thieves Guild, she must undertake a corrupt mission to release her friend. But this mission leads the whole group straight into the hands of Szorlok, their greatest enemy.

Mythica: The Iron Crown (2016)

Age Rating -Not Rated Yet

IMDB Rating – 5.4

Mythica Movies In Order 3

Spoilers if you haven’t watched previous movies.

In this film, daring wizard Marek gathers the last remaining shard of the Darkspore. Now her duty is to keep it safe from a menacing evil necromancer’s hands.

Great action and an intense story are what we want from a fantasy movie like Mythica.

Mythica: The Godslayer (2016)

Age Rating – Not Rated Yet

IMDB Rating – 5.4

Mythica Movies In Order 4

Marek has to take a stand against the Lich King’s army, who are trying to wreck the whole world. Marek and her friends set out on a quest to obtain a weapon that belongs to the gods. A weapon with incredible powers.

But to accomplish this, Marek has to join forces with her enemy.

Marek gives all her strength to save the world once and for all.

All of these five movies are worth watching. Make sure you watch them in order as they are interconnected and refer to previous films constantly.

Ultimate Guide to 14 Movie Series for Grown-Ups

The most popular movie series for grown-ups (several are rated R) are:

Bad Ben movies in order

Halo movies in order

Jaws movies in order

John Wick movies in order

Sniper movies in order

Wrong Turn movies in order

Bring It On movies in order

Death Race movies in order

Hellboy movies in order

Berserk movies in order

The Crow movies in order

Dead Rising movies in order

Jane Doe movies in order

Final Destination movies in order

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *